After two hit-packed vinyl Do it To it releases, we followed up with another high quality compilation of remixes and original tracks from some of our favorite DJs and producers! The CD packaging is screenprinted on clear vinyl sticker paper and can be cut up to provide you with over a dozen fluorescent stickers to put on your laptop, notebook, refrigerator, car, or anywhere else!

Full tracklisting:
1. Smalltown DJs "Autograph"
2. Jimmy 2 Times "Errbody Drunk"
3. Nick Catchdubs "Beep Me 911"
4. Bird Peterson "My Wackadoo Trip to the Oral Surgeon"
5. Business Class "Running (DJ Ayres remix)"
6. Zebo "Your Night"
7. Prince "I Wanna Be Your Lover (White Girl Lust Bump remix)"
8. Willy Joy "Into You"
9. Bassanovva "Trunk Funk"
10. DZ "Untitled Facemelter (Skulltrane remix)"
11. Mike 2600 "Boogie Down Bronx"
12. BK-One "Turn That MF Up"
13. Wale ft Gucci Mane & Reef The Lost Cauze "Pretty Girls (Emynd's Go-go remix)"
14. Amanda Blank "Might Like You Better (DJ Eleven remix)"
15. fONKSQUISh & Billy Bass Nelson "Planets (DJ Apt One remix)"
16. Prince Klassen "Horny Rosa"
17. Pumpkin Patch "Doobie Bras"

Item added to cart!